The theater Staff

Efrat Ziv-Aspis // CEO

+972-8-6466657

efrat@fringeb7.co.il

Yoav Michaeli // Artistic Manager

+972-8-6466657 (extension 6)

yoav@fringeb7.co.il

Lotem Bergel // Fringe Ensemble Head Producer

+972-8-6466657 (extension 5)

lotem@fringeb7.co.il

Shiran Pipek // finances and administration

+972-8-6466657

manager@fringeb7.co.il

 

Nadav Heilblum // Marketing Manager

+972-8-6466657 (extension 3)

marketing@fringeb7.co.il

 

Tal Valero // Marketing Coordinator

+972-8-6466657 (extension 3)

tal@fringeb7.co.il

 

Shlomi Cohen // Technical Manager

+972-8-6466657 (extension 3)

shlomi@fringeb7.co.il

Odelia Elayev // Office Manager

+972-8-6466657 (extension 7)

office@fringeb7.co.il

 

Uri Perez // Gallery Curator

+972-8-6466657

poartgi@gmail.com

 

Taga Azulai // Manager of the Teen Project

050-7322692

tagaab7@gmail.com

External Staff:

 

Ron Danoh

ADV - leagal adviser

08-6238750, 08-6237263, 077-4090109

ron@mdlaw.co.il

Haim Wurmbrand

CPA

02-6335555

haim@owcpa.co.il

Ticketing platform Ticketing platform